Concept to Completion

Here is a list of active design and development works we have undertaken, in no particular order:

– Haven Bookkeeping Solutions (Business/Corporate): https://www.havenbookkeepingsolutions.com/

– JCS Data Solutions (Business/Corporate): https://jcs.co.ke/

– Blue Mark Holdings (Business/Corporate): https://bluemark.co.ke/

– Ruaiveld Junior School (Business/Corporate): https://ruaiveldjunior.sc.ke/

– Affairs to Remember (Business/Corporate): https://affairstoremember.co.ke/

– She Saves A Nation (NGO): https://www.shesavesanation.org/

– County Government of Tharaka Nithi (Business/Corporate): https://tharakanithi.go.ke/

– Mfariji Africa (NGO): http://mfarijiafrica.org/

– Afya Sacco (Business/Corporate): http://afyasacco.com/

– Newport International Limited (Business/Corporate): http://newport.co.ke/

– Swift Realtors (Business/Corporate): http://swiftrealtors.co.ke/

– West-End Motors & Auto Garage (Business/Corporate): http://westendmotors.co.ke/

– Gadget City (Ecommerce): http://gadgetcity.co.ke/

– Bixxon Limited (Business/Corporate): https://bixxon.org/

– Africana Savana Tours & Travel (Business/Corporate): http://africanasavanatours.com/

– Eco Essentials London (Ecommerce): https://ecoessentials.london/

– Dr Jos Maths (Business): https://drjosmaths.com/

– Bookcrest Carbarnet (Blog): https://bookcrest.co.ke/

– TheVeon (Personal Blog): https://theveon.co.ke/

– OneChamber (Business/Corporate): http://onechamber.co.ke/

– Phalon Limited (Ecommerce): http://phalon.co.ke/

– Limrok Africa Limited (Ecommerce): https://limrokafrica.co.ke/

– Trance Towers (Business/Corporate): http://trancetowers.com/

– Kitlio Expeditions Safaris (Business/Corporate): https://kitlioexpeditions.co.ke/

– Trancewood Limited (Business/Corporate): http://trancewood.com/

– White Gates Country Home (Business/Corporate): http://whitegates.co.ke/

– Wilmo Home Solutions (Business/Corporate): http://wilmohomesolutions.com.au/

– Penta Kenya Limited (Business/Corporate): https://pentakenyaltd.co.ke/

– Premier Analytics (Business/Corporate): https://premieranalytics.co.ke/