Concept to Completion

Here is a list of active design and development works we have undertaken, in no particular order:

– Limrok Hotel Supplies LTD (Ecommerce): http://limrok.com/

– Mfariji Africa (Organization): http://mfarijiafrica.org/

– JosTechno East Africa (Business/Corporate): http://jostechno.com/

– Afya Sacco (Business/Corporate): http://afyasacco.com/

– Maisha Safaris (Business/Corporate): http://maishasafaris.com/

– Newport International Limited (Business/Corporate): http://newport.co.ke/

– Swift Realtors (Business/Corporate): http://swiftrealtors.co.ke/

– West-End Motors & Auto Garage (Business/Corporate): http://westendmotors.co.ke/

– PCEA Nkoroi Church (Organization): http://www.pceankoroi.org/

– The Brand Experts Limited (Business/Corporate): http://tbe.co.ke/

– Gadget City (Ecommerce): http://gadgetcity.co.ke/

– Africana Savana Tours & Travel (Business/Corporate): http://africanasavanatours.com/

– Trends Are Us (Ecommerce): https://tau.co.ke/

– Wild Africa Adventures (Business/Corporate): https://wildafricaadventures.co.ke/

– I Am An Entrepreneur Kenya (Blog): https://iamanentrepreneur.co.ke/

– Bookcrest Carbarnet (Blog): https://bookcrest.co.ke/

– TheVeon (Personal Blog): https://theveon.co.ke/

– Miss Pepper (Personal Blog): http://lyndapepper.com/

– OneChamber (Business/Corporate): http://onechamber.co.ke/

– Phalon Limited (Ecommerce): http://phalon.co.ke/

– BlondieBliss (Personal Blog): http://blondiebliss.com/

– Stories by Kat (Personal Blog): http://storiesbykat.com/

– Limrok Africa Limited (Ecommerce): https://limrokafrica.co.ke/

– Imara Sacco (Business/Corporate): https://imarasaccoltd.com

– Creative Fish (Business/Corporate): https://creativefish.co.ke/

– Kifaru Communications LTD (Business/Corporate): https://kifarucommunications.com/

– Kendy Labels Solutions (Business/Corporate): https://kendysolutions.co.ke/

– Trance Towers (Business/Corporate): http://trancetowers.com/

– Kitlio Expeditions Safaris (Business/Corporate): https://kitlioexpeditions.co.ke/

– Trancewood Limited (Business/Corporate): http://trancewood.com/

– D&M Associates (Business/Corporate): https://dmassociates.co.ke/

– White Gates Country Home (Business/Corporate): http://whitegates.co.ke/

– Wilmo Home Solutions (Business/Corporate): http://wilmohomesolutions.com.au/

– Penta Kenya Limited (Business/Corporate): https://pentakenyaltd.co.ke/